Friday, March 31, 2006

March authors

The following authors' works have been accepted for publication as of 31 March 2006. Final due date is 1 Jan 2007.

Andrea Baker, NY
derek beaulieu, AB
Brandon Brown, CA
Sabrina Calle, CO
Joseph Cooper, CO
Michelle Cross, ON
kevin mcpherson eckhoff, AB
Jon-Patrick Fadely, GA
Jim Goar, KR
jUStin!katKO, OH
Jim Kober, AZ
Matthew Langley, PA
Tao Lin, NY
Emily Lloyd, DE
François Luong, TX
Tom O'Connor, NY
Craig Perez, CA
PR Primeau, RI
Marcus Slease, KR
Jessica Smith, VA
Logan Ryan Smith, CA
Justin Sirois, MD
John Stiles, UK
Andrew Topel, IL
Amish Trivedi, IA
Dana Ward, OH
Mike Young, CA



Post a Comment

<< Home